Contact

Contact Us

   

By Phone (or Fax)

 

Location

Ogden 801.621.4243

Salt Lake City 801.364.0102

Toll Free 800.368.4243

Fax 801.621.7311

 

3005 South Scott Lane

West Haven, Utah 84401

     

Management Group

   
Brent Cox President brentlcox@gratingsystems.com
Chris Cox Integrator chrisc@gratingsystems.com
Craig Malan Sales Manager craig@gratingsystems.com
Matthew Squire Operations Manager matt@gratingsystems.com
     
     

Sales Group

   
Nick Gaskill Inside Sales nickg@gratingsystems.com
Mason Malan Outside Sales mason@gratingsystems.com
Garett Gibson Estimating garett@gratingsystems.com
     
     

Logistics Group

   
Joseph Gonzales Logistics Manager joe@gratingsystems.com
     
     

Detailing Group

   
Tracy Lee Detailer tracy@gratingsystems.com
Alexander Burnett Detailer alex@gratingsystems.com
Justin Westwood Detailer justin@gratingsystems.com
Vicki Wight Detailer vicki@gratingsystems.com